Summer Soundtrack: Dine Alone Records Summer Sampler

Soundtrack for your long weekend: Dine Alone Records released this Summer Sampler a few weeks ago – it’s a 25-song free download of their top releases from the past year as well as a few upcoming releases. Take it from me: they sound great with a cold beer whether you’re enjoying the summer in the city or up at the cottage!

Dine Alone Bands

You can listen to or download the Summer Soundtrack right here. Enjoy! And hey – cheers to a summer long weekend πŸ™‚

Track Listing:

01. Monster Truck – My Love Is True
02. Brendan Benson – Swallow You Whole
03. The Weeks – Brother In The Night
04. Jimmy Eat World – I Will Steal You Back
05. HBS – Baron Robber
06. Pickwick – Hacienda Motel
07. Little Comets – Jennifer
08. The Dodos – Confidence
09. Ivan & Alyosha – Running For Cover
10. We Are Scientists – Something About You
11. Twin Forks – Back To You
12. Billy Bragg – No One Knows Nothing Any More
13. Hey Marseilles – Bright Stars Burning
14. Hannah Georgas – Robotic
15. Dinosaur Bones – Spins In Circles
16. Data Romance – Can’t Keep Your Mind Off
17. Kate Nash – 3AM
18. FIDLAR – No Waves
19. Cerebral Ballzy – Another Day
20. Single Mothers – Baby
21. City and Colour – Of Space And Time
22. Shovels & Rope – Birmingham
23. Kopecky Family Band – Heartbeat
24. The Lumineers – Flowers In Your Hair
25. The Howlin’ Brothers – Gone

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...