Listen: Dine Alone Holiday Sampler Music

Dine Alone Records is spreading the holiday cheer by releasing a free 18-song holiday sampler of their top 2012 releases.

Dine Alone Holiday Sampler

Photo Cred: Matt Barnes

Download some of your own holiday cheer (and a never-before-heard Alexisonfire track!) here.Β High five to Dine Alone for making the site mobile-friendly and allowing for downloads from iOS, Android, etc.

Bonus: Download the sampler and automatically be entered to win the Dine Alone Holiday Bonus Content including prizes from Jansport, Vans, Dine Alone artists, and a $500 grand prize.

To enter to win the Holiday BONUS $500 grand prize send a photo of yourself in an ugly Holiday sweater by e-mail, Facebook, or Twitter. More info here.


1. Alexisonfire – Happiness By The Kilowatt
2. The Civil Wars – Tracks in the Snow
3. Grey Kingdom – Imminent Failure
4. The Lumineers – Stubborn Love
5. Shovels & Rope – Stormy-Eyed Sarah
6. Simone Felice – Hey Bobby Ray
7. Kopecky Family Band – Are You Listening
8. Data Romance – Caves
9. Hannah Georgas – Somebody
10. Great Bloomers – I Wanna Die Young
11. Moneen – Believe
12. Yukon Blonde – My Girl
13. Parlovr – General Hell (True Love Fades)
14. Kate Nash – Death Proof
15. Deer Tick – The Bump
16. FIDLAR – Cheap Beer
17. Monster Truck – Righteous Smoke
18. Marilyn Manson – Slo-Mo-Tion

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...